Free UK Shipping on orders of £100 or more

Shipping policy

DELIVERY

CHRISTMAS DELIVERY 

United Kingdom

2nd Class and2nd Class Signed for Friday 18 December 2020

1st Class and 1st Class Signed for Monday 21 December 2020

International Standard & International tracking and signature services

Friday 4 December Australia, New Zealand
Wednesday 9 December Africa, Asia, Caribbean, Central and
South America, Far and Middle East
Thursday 10 December Canada, Cyprus, Malta
Friday 11 December Greece, Eastern Europe
(except Czech Republic, Poland and
Slovakia) and Turkey
Saturday 12 December Czech Republic, Finland,
Italy, Poland, Sweden, USA
Wednesday 16 December Austria, Denmark, Germany, Iceland,
Netherlands, Norway, Portugal,
Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland
Friday 18 December Belgium, France, Ireland, Luxembourg
Internal Economy
Monday 5 October All non-European destinations
(except South Africa, Canada, Middle
and Far East, USA)
Monday 12 October Middle and Far East, Hong Kong,
Singapore, South Africa
Monday 2 November Canada, Cyprus, Eastern Europe,
Greece, Iceland, Malta, Turkey, USA
Monday 16 November Western Europe

UNITED KINGDOM

£3.99 UK Standard delivery - Your order will be dispatched next working day and will be with you in 3-5 working days.

£5.62 UK Standard delivery - Need your order quick? Our express delivery service means your order will be dispatched next working day and will be with you in 1-2 working days.

EUROPE

​To ship within Europe prices from £8.74 and takes 2-4 days dependant on your location in Europe.

* Please note that delivery timescales outside the UK cannot be guaranteed. Customs clearing can take a considerable amount of time.

​Although due to the low cost of the box, customs and import duties may be charged once the parcel reaches its destination.  These charges must be paid by the recipient of the parcel.  Unfortunately, we have no control over these charges, and cannot tell you what the cost would be in advance.  We advise you to contact your local customs office for your countries current charges.

Best Natural Hair Care Products Retailer 2020- ENGLAND
Hair Care Specialists of the Year 2020